New Available online
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
85% Off + 10% Additional Discount On Canvas Prints On Order Over C$99 (Code: CHAMP95)
Free Standard Shipping on all orders above C$149!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Review
4.8 stars – based on 1662 reviews
  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 3361 customers

    • 5 Star
      67.75%
    • 4 Star
      23.04%
    • 3 Star
      6.68%
    • 2 Star
      1.5%
    • 1 Star
      1.02%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 14th December 2017
     

    Insanely fast shipping. Great price...the quality is top notch!

    -by Kelly

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 14th December 2017
     

    Very good quality.

    -by Kevin

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 14th December 2017
     

    Awesome

    -by laurie

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 13th December 2017
     

    Great website with easy to understand function tabs

    -by Heather

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 13th December 2017
     

    Earn the 5 stars by sending it before Christmas ^_^

    -by Jeff

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 13th December 2017
     

    awesome site, will definitely be back

    -by Chad

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 13th December 2017
     

    great prices, quick and easy to shop

    -by Leanne

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 13th December 2017
     

    Hope this order will come on time. Did not receive my previous order ID: CA151179496540,ordered on Nov 27. Tried to contact you through chat. No response!

    -by Balaram

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 13th December 2017
     

    Easy to use website - waiting to see what the quality is like... hopefully they affix the hangers to the frame or I have REALLY over paid on them lol

    -by Kelly

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 13th December 2017
     

    Great deal, excellent product

    -by Seema

    review icon
    6 Day(s) ago. 12th December 2017
     

    Love my picture !

    -by barbara m

    review icon
    6 Day(s) ago. 12th December 2017
     

    great

    -by Radu

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    3361
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Read more...
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...