4.6 2164 5.0 New Available online
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
85% Off + 10% Additional Discount On Canvas Prints On Order Over C$99 (Code: CHAMP95)
Free Standard Shipping on all orders above C$149!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Review
4.8 stars – based on 1030 reviews
  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 2164 customers

    • 5 Star
      68.45%
    • 4 Star
      22.62%
    • 3 Star
      6.12%
    • 2 Star
      1.75%
    • 1 Star
      1.07%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    29 Day(s) ago. 21st July 2017
     

    It was good. I ordered 6 prints. All but 1 were pretty much perfect. But the one with the eagle tilted flying had some of the blue rubbed or flaked off on two spots. Not sure if from shipping. But i think so

    -by dustin

    review icon
    29 Day(s) ago. 21st July 2017
     

    Great product thank you !

    -by Alisa G

    review icon
    30 Day(s) ago. 20th July 2017
     

    Easy peasy!

    -by Ian C

    review icon
    30 Day(s) ago. 20th July 2017
     

    Fantastic

    -by Ke P

    review icon
    30 Day(s) ago. 20th July 2017
     

    haven't gotten my order yet but this site is so easy to use it was really easy to make my order.. cant wait to get the prints!

    -by amy s

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 19th July 2017
     

    Great web site , easy to use and amazing discounts !!!

    -by jonathan k

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 18th July 2017
     

    first time ordering, so until I receive the finished product, I can't really rate the product.

    -by Kathryn Y

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 18th July 2017
     

    Easy to use!

    -by Georgia S

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 16th July 2017
     

    Easy

    -by Anonymous Customer

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 15th July 2017
     

    It was a pleasure doing bussness with you guys, fast and easy no BS page , I will definitely recommend you!

    -by Amine

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 14th July 2017
     

    Recommended.

    -by Cecile

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 14th July 2017
     

    helpful customer service

    -by Kyle

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    2164
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Read more...
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...