• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 4479 customers

    • 5 Star
      67.61%
    • 4 Star
      23.21%
    • 3 Star
      6.66%
    • 2 Star
      1.35%
    • 1 Star
      1.17%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th July 2018
     

    Always fantastic to deal with and great canvas prints!

    -by Victoria

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th July 2018
     

    Excellent site. Well designed. Easy to use. Can't wait to see how it turns out!

    -by Nicholas

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th July 2018
     

    site is very easy to use

    -by Tam

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th July 2018
     

    Easy to get the type of canvas print I desired.

    -by Roger

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th July 2018
     

    .

    -by Tiffany

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th July 2018
     

    easy uploads, great price!! thanks

    -by lisa

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th July 2018
     

    Easy to use website. I wish there were more fonts to choose from.

    -by Melissa P

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th July 2018
     

    I am anxiously waiting for my prints. The website, however, was very user-friendly. I am pleased with the ordering service.

    -by Carmen

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 16th July 2018
     

    This site was really easy and quick to use.

    -by Joslyn

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 16th July 2018
     

    Third order here - happy so far!

    -by Wayne

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 16th July 2018
     

    Easy

    -by Peter

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 16th July 2018
     

    This is my first order - the prices are great. I will wait to receive the product to give a full review/feedback.

    -by Mauricio

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    4479
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Read more...
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...