New Available online
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
85% Off + 10% Additional Discount On Canvas Prints On Order Over C$99 (Use Code: CHAMP95)
Free Standard Shipping on all orders above C$149!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Review
4.8 stars – based on 1284 reviews
  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 2572 customers

    • 5 Star
      68.15%
    • 4 Star
      22.74%
    • 3 Star
      6.62%
    • 2 Star
      1.56%
    • 1 Star
      0.93%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    awesome service, awesome product

    -by nazar

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    I loved my pictures and they arrived very quickly!

    -by Melissa

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    Excellent price, quality, and fast shipping

    -by Jasmine

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    Easy to use service, and the finished product arrived quickly.

    -by Brian

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    I am concerned that you ship from the US, which may trigger border brokerage charges, something UPS / DHL: are famous for. If you do ship from US, can you please use US Post ? They are not bound by the same customs collections regulations as couriers are.

    -by Mike

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    easy and reasonable

    -by PRINCE

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    Super user friendly!

    -by Danielle

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 18th October 2017
     

    My only complaint...I couldn't add the free 8x8 canvas

    -by Cathy

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th October 2017
     

    N

    -by Bradley

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th October 2017
     

    This has been an excellent experience... it was a breeze to order, I received my 8 X 8 free canvas and I've had nothing but compliments since I hung them up.... Thank you!

    -by Julie

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th October 2017
     

    Nicely done product with rapid turnaround time.

    -by Stephen

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 17th October 2017
     

    Easy to make and order. Quick delivery. Professional quality. Looks amazing. Will be ordering more!

    -by Erin

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    2572
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Read more...
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...