• Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
+(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

The success of any company can be measured by the satisfactory words of mouth are given from the customers. That is why we are devoted to providing every meticulous detailing needed to our customer's products. Thankfully, our customers speak for us from the email and product reviews we have received for our service and quality of CanvasChamp products.


Check out a few recent testimonials of what people think about us. These testimonials and reviews are from actual people. All the posts are uncensored as well. To share your views about us, please visit our Facebook and Twitter page. Let us know how we can be better for you!


Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 9112 customers

    • 5 Star
      65.92%
    • 4 Star
      22.54%
    • 3 Star
      8.26%
    • 2 Star
      1.89%
    • 1 Star
      1.38%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    23 Hour ago. 17th September 2019
     

    My order came in a few days early and looked even more beautiful than I expected. Would definitely recommend canvaschamp and I'm looking forward to placing more orders

    -by Ayo

    review icon
    23 Hour ago. 17th September 2019
     

    shopping was quick, will buy again if quality is excellent upon arrival.

    -by Chantel

    review icon
    23 Hour ago. 17th September 2019
     

    Super easy to place an order and with many options like if you want framing or help with enhancements. I have ordered before and was happy with the results so I came back from more prints, hopefully they will be just as great!

    -by Sabrina

    review icon
    23 Hour ago. 17th September 2019
     

    Very easy to order

    -by Kim

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 16th September 2019
     

    Really easy

    -by Linda

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 16th September 2019
     

    pretty easy and straightforward..good, quick live chat

    -by Steve

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 16th September 2019
     

    Usually I order enough to get the free shipping but this last order I did as a favor for a neighbour and wasn't to happy with the shipping cost :(

    -by Gayle

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 16th September 2019
     

    great

    -by Joe

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 16th September 2019
     

    I feel like the review should be completed once the product is received.

    -by Jennifer

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 16th September 2019
     

    Easy to order..

    -by Jejet

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 15th September 2019
     

    Love canvas champ. They make amazing canvas for your personal and not so personal photos.

    -by Kathy

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 15th September 2019
     

    Satisfied received what was ordered

    -by Brenda

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    9112
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...