4.6 1980 5.0 New Available online
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
85% Off + 10% Additional Discount On Canvas Prints On Order Over C$50 (Code: CHAMP95)
Free Standard Shipping on all orders above C$75!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Review
4.8 stars – based on 989 reviews
  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 1980 customers

    • 5 Star
      68.35%
    • 4 Star
      22.95%
    • 3 Star
      5.86%
    • 2 Star
      1.72%
    • 1 Star
      1.11%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 27th June 2017
     

    good

    -by junho

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 26th June 2017
     

    Talk about fast delivery and solid shipping packaging! The product is exactly what I ordered and it was truly faster than I could believe

    -by Tracy C

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 25th June 2017
     

    Great quality and service!

    -by Susan A

    review icon
    5 Day(s) ago. 24th June 2017
     

    SO FAR ITS AMAZING! WONDERFUL PRICES AND PRODUCTS!

    -by LYDIA F

    review icon
    6 Day(s) ago. 23rd June 2017
     

    We thinks that in the future as we will be ordering prints on a weekly basis that a price adjustment should be made.

    -by Paul B

    review icon
    6 Day(s) ago. 23rd June 2017
     

    Very good

    -by Meena c

    review icon
    6 Day(s) ago. 23rd June 2017
     

    Not too pleased that I could not ship to another address outside Canada

    -by Jason Y

    review icon
    6 Day(s) ago. 23rd June 2017
     

    We are planning to print a bunch of canvas's for our library and this is a trial run to see how they compare with Canvas on Demand.

    -by Linda P

    review icon
    6 Day(s) ago. 23rd June 2017
     

    Great service and prints so far! Very happy with the results so far, we'll see how this one turns out!

    -by Lyle T

    review icon
    7 Day(s) ago. 22nd June 2017
     

    Very user friendly.

    -by Andy T

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 21st June 2017
     

    Loved using the site - easy and quick!

    -by Cody F

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 21st June 2017
     

    Awesome website, easy to use, great prices!

    -by John

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    1980
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Read more...
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...