• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Buy 1 Get 1 Free on Canvas Prints (Use Code: CANVASBOGO)

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 5835 customers

    • 5 Star
      67.41%
    • 4 Star
      22.42%
    • 3 Star
      7.17%
    • 2 Star
      1.64%
    • 1 Star
      1.36%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 13th November 2018
     

    good except i had to go back to the strat menu each time i wanted a new pillow. Need to make that more user-friendly

    -by Sharona

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 13th November 2018
     

    I have made 2 previous orders. Excellent quality

    -by Julie

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 13th November 2018
     

    Glad to find a Company in Canada.

    -by Joy

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 13th November 2018
     

    very user friendly!

    -by Joanne

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 13th November 2018
     

    Easy and quick. Great customer service. Thank you!

    -by Josh

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 13th November 2018
     

    Site was easy to use. Hope the canvas prints turn out well.

    -by Jana

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 12th November 2018
     

    Easy to use hoping the quality is descent

    -by Gary

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 12th November 2018
     

    I was able to get a 8x8 canvas which many other canvas printer don't offer. The editing /customizing program worked painlessly. Then the price was amazing!

    -by Kajsa

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 12th November 2018
     

    I would Definitely do a review about this on my YouTube Channel.

    -by simply v

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 12th November 2018
     

    Love that’s it’s Canadian

    -by Cynthia

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 12th November 2018
     

    Great website! Great Products! Love this place! I also love the promotions! And the credits they provide!!

    -by Karen

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 12th November 2018
     

    Excellent, ordering is fast and easy. Great product

    -by Kimberly

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    5835
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Read more...
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...