• Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
+(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.25 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

The success of any company can be measured by the satisfactory words of mouth are given from the customers. That is why we are devoted to providing every meticulous detailing needed to our customer's products. Thankfully, our customers speak for us from the email and product reviews we have received for our service and quality of CanvasChamp products.


Check out a few recent testimonials of what people think about us. These testimonials and reviews are from actual people. All the posts are uncensored as well. To share your views about us, please visit our Facebook and Twitter page. Let us know how we can be better for you!


Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 10236 customers

    • 5 Star
      65.99%
    • 4 Star
      22.43%
    • 3 Star
      8.34%
    • 2 Star
      1.92%
    • 1 Star
      1.33%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Na

    -by Stephen

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Everything was great when it arrived. Better than expected

    -by Marika

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    easy to create the type of mug I wanted

    -by Vicki J

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Seems good. We'll find out when it arrives

    -by Bruce

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Very good

    -by Joanne

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    great

    -by tony

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Na

    -by Danielle

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Everything worked out as ordered looks great

    -by Gabriel

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Fast and Easy!

    -by Frank

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Good service and quality prints.

    -by David

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    Many options to choose and selection of size

    -by Maurice

    review icon
    1 Month ago. 21st October 2019
     

    So far, so good... but a little early to ask!

    -by Timothy

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    10236
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...