• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

The success of any company can be measured by the satisfactory words of mouth are given from the customers. That is why we are devoted to providing every meticulous detailing needed to our customer's products. Thankfully, our customers speak for us from the email and product reviews we have received for our service and quality of CanvasChamp products.


Check out a few recent testimonials of what people think about us. These testimonials and reviews are from actual people. All the posts are uncensored as well. To share your views about us, please visit our Facebook and Twitter page. Let us know how we can be better for you!


Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 8456 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.03%
    • 4 Star
      22.43%
    • 3 Star
      8.2%
    • 2 Star
      1.92%
    • 1 Star
      1.42%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    Very pleased with the selection of products, options, ease of site to use, easy to navigate. Lots of options and finishes. Items were delivered prompty and carefully packaged. Very happy with CanvasChamp and will definitely recommend and reorder!

    -by Meagan

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    Great product

    -by Sandi

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    We shall see about quality and how the art is shipped and protected...

    -by James

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    Everything was great, will buy again

    -by Wendy

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    Love my prints. High quality and quick delivery.

    -by stephanie

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    Very easy to to use

    -by Denise

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    Great products, great service

    -by Holly

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 19th July 2019
     

    so far so good

    -by Sharon

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 18th July 2019
     

    My first order so not sure til I see it!

    -by Susan

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 18th July 2019
     

    So easy to use.....

    -by Brad

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 18th July 2019
     

    Was promised to ship by the 3rd of July did not get any follow up whatsoever and it came on the 9th instead

    -by Gwyn

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 18th July 2019
     

    great

    -by Judy

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    8456
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...