• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 5067 customers

    • 5 Star
      67.81%
    • 4 Star
      22.51%
    • 3 Star
      7.09%
    • 2 Star
      1.43%
    • 1 Star
      1.16%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 21st September 2018
     

    good experience

    -by J

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 21st September 2018
     

    After I receive my first order, I can leave a better review. Couldn't get the code for a free print.

    -by Diane

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 21st September 2018
     

    It was easy and quick, what more can you ask for.....but great prints.

    -by MARK

    review icon
    2 Day(s) ago. 21st September 2018
     

    have to see my product before a full rating

    -by Brenda

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 20th September 2018
     

    thank you for a great experience!

    -by Kelly

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 20th September 2018
     

    5 minute ordering... great website, easy to use.

    -by Ainat

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 20th September 2018
     

    Good so far!

    -by William

    review icon
    3 Day(s) ago. 20th September 2018
     

    Good

    -by Laxman

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 19th September 2018
     

    Excellent experience. The product is great and delivery was as expected.

    -by Mike

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 19th September 2018
     

    Thanks so much!! :)

    -by Sharon

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 19th September 2018
     

    Ordering was easy and price is good. My experience is good so far.

    -by Marina

    review icon
    4 Day(s) ago. 19th September 2018
     

    Creating my artwork was very easy and user friendly. Using the website was quick and easy. I just hope the canvas is a good quality when I receive it.

    -by Miranda

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    5067
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Read more...
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...