• Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
+(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

The success of any company can be measured by the satisfactory words of mouth are given from the customers. That is why we are devoted to providing every meticulous detailing needed to our customer's products. Thankfully, our customers speak for us from the email and product reviews we have received for our service and quality of CanvasChamp products.


Check out a few recent testimonials of what people think about us. These testimonials and reviews are from actual people. All the posts are uncensored as well. To share your views about us, please visit our Facebook and Twitter page. Let us know how we can be better for you!


Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 8865 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.02%
    • 4 Star
      22.43%
    • 3 Star
      8.26%
    • 2 Star
      1.91%
    • 1 Star
      1.38%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 7th August 2019
     

    First Order Issue... Corrected now Great!!!!!!!!!!!!

    -by Marc

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 7th August 2019
     

    first time on, have to register, but ok.

    -by Peter

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 7th August 2019
     

    Great prices, especially with coupon codes. Easy to navigate site. Look forward to seeing my prints!

    -by Richelle

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 7th August 2019
     

    Nice that you can customize the size of your print, but annoying that you can only apply one discount code per order.

    -by Jessica

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 7th August 2019
     

    It was so easy and I love how you can customize the size

    -by Sylvia

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 7th August 2019
     

    Excellent

    -by Tracey

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 7th August 2019
     

    excellent

    -by RALPH

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 6th August 2019
     

    It was nice enough for the price I paid...the photo was a bit too dark but there was no editing available in the ordering process.

    -by Anonymous Customer

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 6th August 2019
     

    So far, everything has been good. As long as the package is delivered by the date quoted, this server will have been perfect :)

    -by Ryan

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 6th August 2019
     

    loved it except the coupon did not apply (free 8x8). Kept saying I did not hit the $25 min.

    -by Tina

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 6th August 2019
     

    Very clear

    -by Asha

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 6th August 2019
     

    Great help and overall experience !

    -by Mary

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    8865
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...