• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 6861 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.68%
    • 4 Star
      22.51%
    • 3 Star
      7.79%
    • 2 Star
      1.62%
    • 1 Star
      1.41%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 1st January 2019
     

    Exactly what I had ordered and delivered fast!

    -by Kirsten

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 1st January 2019
     

    So far so good. Site was a little tricky to navigate but i figured it out.

    -by Matthew

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 1st January 2019
     

    great

    -by rory

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 1st January 2019
     

    Easy!

    -by Terri

    review icon
    19 Day(s) ago. 1st January 2019
     

    I’ve seen my sisters order am very excited for mine

    -by Sandra

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 31st December 2018
     

    As always, fast service, great website, excellent quality canvas wraps.

    -by Glen

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 31st December 2018
     

    Your website is easy to use, your quality of product is great ( I have ordered before), customer service is on point when you need it and prices are reasonable.

    -by Nicole

    review icon
    20 Day(s) ago. 31st December 2018
     

    There is a funny square on the back when we selected the dust proofing. When you look at the 360 view, it didn't cover the whole back. Also, one feature didn't work on the 360 sideways didn't load.

    -by Roberta

    review icon
    21 Day(s) ago. 30th December 2018
     

    m

    -by Angela

    review icon
    21 Day(s) ago. 30th December 2018
     

    1) the estimated delivery time did not work out. I really counted on receiving the canvas before holidays. 2) one if the canvas is out of focus. It's a large print and i may have to redo it...

    -by Marta

    review icon
    21 Day(s) ago. 30th December 2018
     

    Happy with the prints

    -by Susanne

    review icon
    21 Day(s) ago. 30th December 2018
     

    I like the prices. Figuring out what are base sizes and what are special sizes is a bit confusing. Also, I'm concerned about the quality of the print; is my image large enough to print clearly on my chosen size? There should be proofs or warnings/confirmations that it fits/looks good.

    -by Natasha

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    6861
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...