• Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
+(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

The success of any company can be measured by the satisfactory words of mouth are given from the customers. That is why we are devoted to providing every meticulous detailing needed to our customer's products. Thankfully, our customers speak for us from the email and product reviews we have received for our service and quality of CanvasChamp products.


Check out a few recent testimonials of what people think about us. These testimonials and reviews are from actual people. All the posts are uncensored as well. To share your views about us, please visit our Facebook and Twitter page. Let us know how we can be better for you!


Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 8865 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.02%
    • 4 Star
      22.43%
    • 3 Star
      8.26%
    • 2 Star
      1.91%
    • 1 Star
      1.38%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    15 Day(s) ago. 11th August 2019
     

    Very easy website, curious what it will look like

    -by Bianca

    review icon
    15 Day(s) ago. 11th August 2019
     

    fairly easy to use and upload photos. we were happy with quality of the prints we received last time we ordered.

    -by Alaina

    review icon
    16 Day(s) ago. 10th August 2019
     

    User friendly site !

    -by Deborah

    review icon
    17 Day(s) ago. 9th August 2019
     

    Very quick delivery! Canvases look great!!

    -by Louis

    review icon
    17 Day(s) ago. 9th August 2019
     

    I haven't ordered anything from this site yet but I am excited to see how the canvases that I bought will turn out! If they are good quality and look good, I will definitely be ordering again!

    -by Sabrina

    review icon
    18 Day(s) ago. 8th August 2019
     

    Great

    -by Troy

    review icon
    18 Day(s) ago. 8th August 2019
     

    Thank you

    -by Brad

    review icon
    18 Day(s) ago. 8th August 2019
     

    So far so good just waiting on full judgment till i receive my products

    -by Adrienne

    review icon
    18 Day(s) ago. 8th August 2019
     

    Just frustrated that there is no black and white option to see photo bf ordered. Hoping they don’t miss my comments stating b and w photos

    -by Christine

    review icon
    18 Day(s) ago. 8th August 2019
     

    I was apprehensive at first since I've never ordered something like this online before, but overall very satisfied and quick too.

    -by Maria

    review icon
    18 Day(s) ago. 8th August 2019
     

    Quick and fast

    -by Maureen

    review icon
    18 Day(s) ago. 8th August 2019
     

    quick and easy to upload, lots of options

    -by Lori

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    8865
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...