• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 7921 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.33%
    • 4 Star
      22.3%
    • 3 Star
      8.23%
    • 2 Star
      1.77%
    • 1 Star
      1.36%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    21 Day(s) ago. 29th April 2019
     

    For some reason, I could not move the picture within the print window, but I think the current position is good enough.

    -by James

    review icon
    22 Day(s) ago. 28th April 2019
     

    fast and easy

    -by Chris

    review icon
    23 Day(s) ago. 27th April 2019
     

    Excellent... but discount coupon logic seems a bit silly... example, I cannot get my free 8x8 canvas with this offer because I used another coupon... so what's the point? I have to spend another $25 to redeem my 8x8 coupon... silly! This is my first time buying here... always shopped at best canvas... I hope the quality of my canvas is good!

    -by VINAY K

    review icon
    23 Day(s) ago. 27th April 2019
     

    Easy and clear ordering system--fair pricing

    -by Tiziano

    review icon
    23 Day(s) ago. 27th April 2019
     

    it was very easy to order. I hope the rest of my experience is just as pleasant

    -by Diana

    review icon
    23 Day(s) ago. 27th April 2019
     

    fast and friendly help

    -by Heather

    review icon
    23 Day(s) ago. 27th April 2019
     

    i love canvas champ!!

    -by erin

    review icon
    24 Day(s) ago. 26th April 2019
     

    The replacements were better than the products originally sent. Everything was fixed accordingly. Some yellow on the back of the pillow but we'll see what customer service has to say about that. Thank you nonetheless.

    -by Ahmed

    review icon
    24 Day(s) ago. 26th April 2019
     

    Thanks to ALL OF YOU for your help with this very special gift.

    -by Melinda

    review icon
    24 Day(s) ago. 26th April 2019
     

    Very efficient and good service

    -by Andrea

    review icon
    24 Day(s) ago. 26th April 2019
     

    I was disappointed with the fact that I was sent an email saying I would get free shipping, but when I put the sent code in it was not recognized. Otherwise things were fine.

    -by Gina

    review icon
    25 Day(s) ago. 25th April 2019
     

    good quality and service...

    -by Jose

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    7921
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...