• Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
+(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    +(800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

The success of any company can be measured by the satisfactory words of mouth are given from the customers. That is why we are devoted to providing every meticulous detailing needed to our customer's products. Thankfully, our customers speak for us from the email and product reviews we have received for our service and quality of CanvasChamp products.


Check out a few recent testimonials of what people think about us. These testimonials and reviews are from actual people. All the posts are uncensored as well. To share your views about us, please visit our Facebook and Twitter page. Let us know how we can be better for you!


Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 8865 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.02%
    • 4 Star
      22.43%
    • 3 Star
      8.26%
    • 2 Star
      1.91%
    • 1 Star
      1.38%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    11 Day(s) ago. 15th August 2019
     

    Great! my sister told me that she just ordered from you

    -by Theresa

    review icon
    12 Day(s) ago. 14th August 2019
     

    Great product & service!

    -by Brenda

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 13th August 2019
     

    I'd never heard of canvas champ, but I tried an order and was very happy with the website experience, price, and shipping.

    -by Gregory

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 13th August 2019
     

    Great Quality

    -by Jaime

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 13th August 2019
     

    Great customer service

    -by Tammy

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 13th August 2019
     

    exellent

    -by Frieda

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 13th August 2019
     

    The web site is easy to follow. Good experience so far.

    -by Deb

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 13th August 2019
     

    Happy

    -by Zacharia

    review icon
    14 Day(s) ago. 12th August 2019
     

    I use you all the time for my business - any issues have always been sorted out so I am happy!

    -by Dawnelle

    review icon
    15 Day(s) ago. 11th August 2019
     

    I took a chance for a company online. Was totally worth it!!

    -by Sandy

    review icon
    15 Day(s) ago. 11th August 2019
     

    Canvas was excellent

    -by Robert

    review icon
    15 Day(s) ago. 11th August 2019
     

    I will use canvas champ again

    -by Gabriele

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    8865
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...