• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 7406 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.46%
    • 4 Star
      22.52%
    • 3 Star
      8%
    • 2 Star
      1.71%
    • 1 Star
      1.3%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    11 Day(s) ago. 13th March 2019
     

    Great website. Makes it easy to edit, upload and get the prints you need. I recommend.

    -by Paul

    review icon
    12 Day(s) ago. 12th March 2019
     

    Great site and customer service. Product is good for the money charged

    -by ADAM

    review icon
    12 Day(s) ago. 12th March 2019
     

    AMAZING!

    -by Gaelen

    review icon
    12 Day(s) ago. 12th March 2019
     

    Only frustration has been my cart emptying.

    -by Leah

    review icon
    12 Day(s) ago. 12th March 2019
     

    all good.

    -by tony

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 11th March 2019
     

    So easy

    -by Debbie

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 11th March 2019
     

    I was very happy with the value and quality of my final print. My only regret is that the image was not inspected thoroughly before they printed it. To be honest the error at the top of my image was not noticeable on my monitor until I looked again after seeing the final print. I was able to patch it with a title text for the location of the image.

    -by Raymond

    review icon
    13 Day(s) ago. 11th March 2019
     

    It was great! This is the first customer service that worked!

    -by Abby

    review icon
    14 Day(s) ago. 10th March 2019
     

    Easy, quick user friendly

    -by Susanne

    review icon
    14 Day(s) ago. 10th March 2019
     

    pretty easy

    -by Veronika

    review icon
    14 Day(s) ago. 10th March 2019
     

    Awesome and easy to use

    -by Bob

    review icon
    14 Day(s) ago. 10th March 2019
     

    u are the best

    -by Divya

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    7406
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...