• Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
  • Chat with a
Questions? Call us at
(800) 993-0992
  • Talk to a live person
    (800) 993-0992
Canvas Prints Starting at C$7.75 + Free Shipping On All Orders Over C$149
LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!

Canvas Champ Reviews

It is not every day when you look down at a picture and it makes you smile. When that smile stays on your lips for a while, you know the picture is special; it has meaning! To help you preserve your smile, we put our heart and soul into creating a canvas print out of your precious memory.


With full confidence, we can tell you that we handle your memory with care, only using high quality tools to ensure your canvas print brightens up your room. Now, we would like you to return the favor and bring a smile to our face.


We want to hear from you—the customers, reviewers —of how you liked our canvas print. Were we able to make a happy customer out of you? Check the reputation of CanvasChamp. Read real Canvas Champ customer reviews. Leave us a shout out on our page and help us become even better!

Uncensored Canvas Champ Reviews and Testimonials

  • Overall Satisfaction

    of Last 7406 customers

    • 5 Star
      66.46%
    • 4 Star
      22.52%
    • 3 Star
      8%
    • 2 Star
      1.71%
    • 1 Star
      1.3%
  • & 94%

    said they would order from
    CanvasChamp again

  • Here's What Recent Customers Have To Say:
    review icon
    7 Day(s) ago. 17th March 2019
     

    Easy Peasy

    -by Roy

    review icon
    7 Day(s) ago. 17th March 2019
     

    Hoping the product is as good as the experience so far.

    -by Isabelle

    review icon
    7 Day(s) ago. 17th March 2019
     

    This company is fantastic I have had a few pieces created and have loved them all.

    -by Mary At W

    review icon
    7 Day(s) ago. 17th March 2019
     

    Very easy to use so long as the prodcut turns out. Thanks!

    -by Cory

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 16th March 2019
     

    My first experience of shopping with Canvas Champ was very satisfying. Very friendly and generous customer support as they were able to process my order quickly. I am a returning customer.

    -by Andrea

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 16th March 2019
     

    Very easy to use. Will be back!

    -by Erin

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 16th March 2019
     

    I am surprised by the low prices compared to other places. I sure hope I like the produce once I receive it.

    -by Joanne

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 16th March 2019
     

    very simple and straight forward ordering process. looking forward to seeing the next step which is finished product.

    -by Robert

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 16th March 2019
     

    Easy and quick site to create your perfect order.

    -by Troy

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 16th March 2019
     

    So far it has been great but it is all about the finished product. I would need to see that before I decide to up my rating or not.

    -by Virginia

    review icon
    8 Day(s) ago. 16th March 2019
     

    Quick and easy

    -by Evelyn

    review icon
    9 Day(s) ago. 15th March 2019
     

    I've ordered from here in the past and wow is all I can say! I cant wait to get today's order

    -by Annette

    Read More Canvas Champ Product Reviews

    These are genuine Canvas Champ reviews and testimonials from our customers- they were customary via email address as well as from our social accounts (including Twitter tweets & Facebook comments).


    Do you wish to share your words with us? Please go to our Twitter and Facebook page - and share your love! More [+]

    Canvas Champ Reviews and Customer Ratings

    7406
     
       

    Canvas Champ Reviews from External Sources

    I’ve found another great place to get your beautiful photo’s printed in a variety of styles. Canvas Champ! You can choose from a variety of styles to suit your design needs at affordable prices.
    ~ Canvas Print, Peel & Stick, Photo Boards, Metal Prints, Acrylic Prints and a Canvas Banner.
    Erica
    Are you a fan of inspirational quotes? Turn them into DIY quote canvas wall art with the help of Canvas Champ and your favorite graphic software program.
    Todays-woman
    Read more...
    Canvas Champ made the photo over fast and service was efficient. The picture is lovely. It fits beautifully on my mantle. The canvas products offered by Canvas Champ are artistic and unique.
    Paula Schuck
    Read more...